Windows 7 NHL Hockey Theme

There are many NHL fans on our site, so here’s a NHL hockey Windows 7 Theme for all hockey fans! Included are hockey wallpapers, icons of all NHL teams, a NHL start orb and a couple NHL sounds.

Windows 7 NHL Theme

If you are looking for a great Windows 7 theme this is one of our TOP themes. You’ll receive lots of new desktop goodies, check this out:

NHL Wallpaper

Several wallpapers of the best NHL teams are included. (Chicago Blackhawks wallpaper and Philadelphia Flyers wallpapers too!)

NHL Desktop Icons

Plenty of great NHL/hockey icons will ramp up your desktop a bit. They can also be installed on Windows Vista. Preview:

NHL Desktop Icons

NHL Start Button for Windows 7

Every real NHL fan needs this start button! The official NHL logo is the start button. In order to install this start button you will have to read the tutorials attached to the Windows 7 theme. You will either have to replace the explorer.exe or use a Start button changer (tool).

NHL Start Button

Download Windows 7 NHL Theme

Windows 7 Hockey Theme

Download Windows 7 NHL Theme

Hockey Teams Icons (Included!!)

  • Atlanta Flames
  • Carolina Hurricanes 2
  • Carolina Hurricanes
  • Chicago Blackhawks
  • Colorado Rockies Hockey
  • Detroit Red Wings
  • Edmonton Oilers
  • Florida Panthers
  • Minnesota North Stars
  • Minnesota Wild
  • Montreal Canadiens
  • Nashville Predators
  • New Jersey Devils
  • New York Islanders
  • New York Rangers
  • Ottawa Senators 2
  • Ottawa Senators
  • Philadelphia Flyers
  • Phoenix Coyotes
  • Pittsburgh Penguins 2
  • Quebec Nordiques
  • San Jose Sharks
  • St. Louis Blues
  • Tampa Bay Lightning
  • Team Canada
  • Toronto Maple Leafs
  • USA_Hockey
  • Vancouver Canucks
  • Winnipeg Jets

Upcoming Windows 7 Hockey Themes

  • Baltimore Ravens
  • Cincinnati Bengals
  • Cleveland Browns
  • Pittsburgh Steelers
  • Houston Texans
  • Indianapolis Colts
  • Jacksonville Jaguars
  • Tennessee Titans
  • Buffalo Bills
  • Miami Dolphins
  • New England Patriots
  • New York Jets
  • Denver Broncos
  • Kansas City Chiefs
  • Oakland Raiders
  • San Diego Chargers
  • Chicago Bears
  • Detroit Lions
  • Green Bay Packers
  • Minnesota Vikings
  • Atlanta Falcons
  • Carolina Panthers
  • New Orleans Saints
  • Tampa Bay Buccaneers
  • Dallas Cowboys
  • New York Giants
  • Philadelphia Eagles
  • Washington Redskins
  • Arizona Cardinals
  • San Francisco 49ers
  • Seattle Seahawks
  • St. Louis Rams
Published: Sunday, September 12th, 2010 Last Modified: April 13, 2015

Related Posts

Rate This Article