Darksiders 2 Original Soundtrack Can Be Pre-Ordered Now

Darksiders 2 Official Soundtrack PreorderIf you can appreciate a good game soundtrack, then you’ll be glad to hear that the official Darksiders 2 soundtrack composed by Jesper Kyd is available now for pre-order.

Game soundtracks can be pretty decent, especially if you have experienced composers like Kyd. On a sidenote, one of my all-time favorite composers is by far Bill Brown who composed the best soundtrack ever for the game Lineage 2. If you have never heard of him, check out the samples of his soundtrack on iTunes/

But back to Darksiders 2. If you have recently seen any gameplay videos, you will eventually realize how intense this game is. It’s probably 4 times larger than the first game, it includes a skill and looting system and the game will keep you busy for a long, long time, especially if you want to get the achievements or play the Darksiders 2 nightmare mode.

20 Tracks On 2 Discs

Head over to amazon to grab the soundtrack – the soundtrack ships on the same day as the game and includes 20 tracks on 2 discs:

  • 1. The Makers Theme
  • 2. Into Eternity
  • 3. Makers In The Outlands
  • 4. Story Of The Makers
  • 5. The Corruption
  • 6. The Makers Overworld
  • 7. The Makers Fight Back
  • 8. The Floating City
  • 9. Crystal Spire
  • 10. Trouble In Eden
  • 11. The Dead Plains
  • 12. The Plains Await
  • 13. Supernatural Desert
  • 14. The Eternal Throne
  • 15. City Of The Dead
  • 16. The Crypt
  • 17. Death Brings Hope
  • 18. Plains Of Death
  • 19. Demon Realm
  • 20. Into The Shadows
Published: Monday, July 23rd, 2012 Last Modified: July 23, 2012

Related Posts

Rate This Article